Additions to my regular schedule:

February

  • Friday 15 Feb, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Shoreditch

  • Monday 18 Feb, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Shoreditch

  • Tuesday 19 Feb, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Soho

  • Friday 22 Feb, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Shoreditch


March

  • Friday 1 March, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Shoreditch

  • Tuesday 5 March, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Shoreditch

  • Thursday 7 March, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Shoreditch

  • Tuesday 12 March, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Shoreditch

  • Thursday 14 March, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Shoreditch

  • Monday 18 March, 7.15-8.15am, hot yoga, triyoga Shoreditch